Must See Rooftop Bars in Hong Kong
Must See Rooftop Bars in Hong Kong 
 
Visiting a rooftop bar in Hong Kong is on the bucket list of many of the city’s visitors, and not without reason. Hong Kong is home to some of the most stunning rooftop bars in the world, offering beautiful vistas of the city’s many skyscrapers, Victoria Harbourr and the South China Sea. No matter if it is day or night, rooftop bars make the perfect venue for celebrating special occasions, or simply to get together with friends and sip drinks while admiring city’s skyline. Explore our recommendations on Hong Kong’s best sky-high bars, from Hung Hom, Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon to rooftop bars in Causeway Bay, Central, Tai Koo and Wan Chai on Hong Kong Island.
 
Kowloon
 
Red Sugar 
 
Located on the 7th Floor of the Kerry Hotel in Hung Hom, Red Sugar opened its doors in 2017. The bar is designed with a contemporary feel and features a spacious outdoor terrace decorated with cool decks and vibrant Neon light signs. While this rooftop bar is located on a relatively low floor, it offers unmatched panoramic views of Victoria Harbour. Situated directly on the harbour, Red Sugar is a great place to have a drink while enjoying the sea breeze. This bar is conveniently located near East Tsim Sha Tsui and Hung Hom station, and approximately a 10-minute drive from the Lodge in Kowloon.
 
 7/F, Kerry Hotel, 38 Hung Luen Road, Hung Hom
 
Aqua Spirit
 
Situated on the 29th and 30th floor of the One Peking Building, this is the place to go if you’re looking to impress. This rooftop bar in Tsim Sha Tsui is one of the highest points on the Kowloon peninsula. The venue is equipped with floor to ceiling windows, allowing visitors to take in the views of the Victoria harbour and Hong Kong’s skyline in all its splendor. While the 30th floor exclusively serves drinks, Aqua is also a Michelin rated restaurant, hosting the main dining hall on the 29th floor. The cuisine is both Japanese and Italian – meaning you can enjoy both sushi and pasta at once. Apart from the delectable cuisine, Aqua also boasts one of the best wine menus in the city. 
 
29-30F, 1 Peking Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
 
OZONE
 
Out of all the rooftop bars in Hong Kong, OZONE may very well be the most well-known. Located on the 118th floor of the tallest hotel in Hong Kong, the Ozone bar is a place everyone should experience at least once in a lifetime. While the view is absolutely dazzling, the sheer novelty of ascending that high in an elevator and the experience of standing so far above the city are the highlights. Known for their creative concoctions, look out for drinks that include exotic ingredients like preserved egg and Chinese herbs. Their signature drinks include Vanilla Sky and Ms. Teresa Moon. A friendly reminder: a large portion of their bar is outdoors, so remember to pack a jacket – it’s cold up there!
The ICC building is located 5 minutes away from The Lodge and you can easily be reached by passing through the shopping mall Elements. 
 
118/F, The Ritz-Carlton, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon
 
Hong Kong Island
 
 
Wooloomooloo  Wan Chai
 
Located on the 31st floor of a commercial building in Wan Chai, Wooloomooloo offers one of the best vantage points surrounding Wan chai, Victoria Harbour, and Happy Valley. This bar has a comparatively relaxed atmosphere compared to a lot of other rooftop bars, with impressive views and comfortable lounge seating. This is an ideal spot for a refreshing glass of vino after work, as prices are much cheaper during happy hours! 
 
31/F & Rooftop, The Hennessey, 256 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai
 
SKYE
 
This rooftop bar in Causeway Bay boasts expansive views of both Victoria Harbour and Causeway Bay. As a bonus, the luscious greens of Victoria Park are well visible from this modern bar, which offers both indoor and outdoor seating. At night, the circular bar and round tables light up in different colors across the spectrum, perfectly accompanying the vibrant lights of Hong Kong’s skyline. 
 
27/F, The Park Lane Hong Kong, 310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay
 
Sugar
 
Located a bit further off the city in Tai Koo, Sugar offers a wonderful perspective on Hong Kong’s skyline that differs from the many rooftop bars in the city’s Central Business District area. Situated on top of EAST Hotel, Sugar’s spacious bar and deck offers breathtaking views of Eastern Victoria Harbour. With a resident DJ and an innovative cocktail menu, Sugar is definitely worth a visit when exploring the many rooftop bars in HK.
 
32/F, EAST, 29 Taikoo Sing Road, Tai Koo
 
With a seemingly never-ending list of rooftop bars, whether you are in Kowloon or Hong Kong Island, you could explore a different rooftop every weekend in this bustling city. For more inspiration on how to spend your evenings and nights in Hong Kong, read our articles on Where to Stay in Hong Kong for Nightlife and Where to Enjoy Live Music in Hong Kong.
 
DISCLAIMER

All information contained in this website, including but not limited to the photographs, floor plans, drawings, perspectives, models and description, is for illustration or reference only. The details and particulars set out in the Tenancy Agreement or Hotel Licence Agreement shall prevail over such information as stated in the website. The owner/developer reserves the right to modify, change the design, specifications, features, floor plans, size of each unit, materials and the intended use of the material without prior notice.

香港必去天台酒吧

香港必去天台酒吧

 

到香港的天台酒吧把酒谈欢是许多游客来港观光必做列表中之一,这并非没有道理。 香港拥有世界上写意得令人心醉的天台酒吧,拥有众多摩天大楼、维多利亚港和中国南海的美丽景色。 无论是白天还是黑夜,天台酒吧都是庆祝特殊场合的完美场所,与朋友相聚,一边啜饮着美酒,一边欣赏这座城市金碧辉煌的天际线中夕阳西下的美景。 从红磡、尖沙咀和九龙到港岛区铜锣湾、中环、大古及湾仔的天台酒吧,快去我们推荐香港最好的天台酒吧!

 

九龙

Red Sugar 

Red Sugar 位于香港嘉里酒店7楼,于2017年开业。 酒吧的设计具有现代感,设有一个宽敞的户外露台,打造新旧融合的情怀,铜管方框和铁闸展现老香港的风韵、而鲜艳夺目的霓虹灯牌则感觉新潮。 这家天台酒吧位于相对较低的楼层,能饱览维多利亚港的无与伦比的全景。 Red Sugar坐落在海港上,是尽领海岸美景的绝佳去处。 这家酒吧位于东尖沙咀和红磡车站附近,距离The Lodge约有10分钟车程。

红磡红鸾道38号香港嘉里酒店7楼

 

Aqua Spirit

位于北京道1号29和30楼的Aqua Spirit,如果您想给人留下深刻印象,这是一个可以去的地方。 这家位于尖沙咀的天台酒吧是九龙半岛中天台酒吧中最高点之一。 会场设有落地窗,游客可欣赏维多利亚港和金碧辉煌的天际线中的美景。 Aqua为米芝莲评级的星级餐厅,29楼设有主餐厅,30楼酒店只供应饮料,菜肴包括日本和意大利美食,这意味着您可以同时享用寿司和意大利面。 除了美味的美食,Aqua 还提供市内最好的葡萄酒给宾客享用。   

尖沙咀北京路1号29-30楼,

 

OZONE

在香港所有的天台酒吧中,OZONE很可能是最知名的。 OZONE顶楼酒吧是全香港最高的酒吧,位于酒店里的118楼,是每个人一生中至少应该体验一次的地方。 酒吧外的景色令人眼花缭乱,从电梯直达118楼的酒吧令宾客有不少新颖感且站在城市上空的体验绝对是酒吧的亮点。 以创意材料调酒著称,包括鸡蛋和中草药等异国成分的饮料。 他们的招牌饮料包括Vanilla Sky 与 Ms. Teresa Moon。 友好的提醒:他们的酒吧很大一部分是在户外,所以谨记要携带一件外套因为那里很冷! ICC大楼距离The Lodge只有5分钟的路程,走过购物中心,您就可轻松地到达。

尖沙咀柯士甸道西1号环球贸易广场(ICC)香港丽思卡尔顿酒店118楼

 

港岛区

Wooloomooloo 湾仔

位于湾仔一座商业大厦的31楼,Wooloomooloo的所在地是有利位置之一,被湾仔、维多利亚港和跑马地包围。 相比其他天台酒吧,这家酒吧的氛围相对轻松,让人印象深刻的景色和舒适的座位是上班族休息、喝一杯清爽维诺酒的理想场所,于欢乐时段,价格更便宜得多!   

湾仔轩尼诗道256号The Hennessy 31楼及顶楼

 

SKYE

这家位于铜锣湾的天台酒吧能让你饱览维多利亚港和铜锣湾的景色。 维多利亚公园的景色可从这家现代化的酒吧中清晰可见,酒吧提供室内和室外座位。 到了晚上,酒吧和圆桌的灯会亮起,完美地配合着香港天际线的景色。

铜锣湾告士打道310号柏宁酒店27楼

 

Sugar 

位于太古稍远的地方,与香港中央商务区的许多天台酒吧不同,为香港的天际线提供了绝佳的视角。 宽敞的Sugar酒吧位于东隅酒店的顶层,可欣赏维多利亚港东部的壮丽景色。 当你想去天台酒时,想想驻场DJ和创新的鸡尾酒,Sugar绝对值得一游。 

太古太古城路29号东隅32 楼   

 

无论您在九龙还是港岛,您都可以在这个繁华的城市中找到不同的天台酒吧休息。 有关如何在香港度过夜晚,请阅读我们的文章,了解在香港的夜生活和在哪里欣赏现场音乐。

 
免责声明

本网站上包含的所有信息(包括但不限於图片、平面佈置图、图样、透视图、模型及其描述)仅供参考。相关部分以租赁协议或酒店许可协议中所列举的详细信息为準。业主/开发商保留对其进行修饰并改变其设计、规格、特徵、平面佈置图、各项装置的尺寸、材料、材料预期用途的权利,且前述权利的行使无需任何事先通知。