Fully Furnished Office Ideal for Startup Operations

SQUARE FEET
Fibre-Optic Wi-Fi
Reception Service

FLOOR PLAN

Deluxe office equipped with two workstations

SQUARE FEET
Fibre-Optic Wi-Fi
Reception Service

FLOOR PLAN

Modern Office Ideal as a Satellite Branch Office

SQUARE FEET
Fibre-Optic Wi-Fi
Reception Service

FLOOR PLAN

Large Comfortable Office that can be converted to a Meeting Conference Room

SQUARE FEET
Fibre-Optic Wi-Fi
Reception Service

FLOOR PLAN

WORKSMART OFFICES

WORKSMART OFFICES is conveniently situated at the new business and entertainment hub of West Kowloon and few minutes’ walk from ICC (International Commerce Centre) and Elements Shopping Mall, Airport Express Line, Kowloon MTR Station (Tung Chung Line), Jordan MTR Station, West Rail Austin Station and the future West Kowloon Terminus of Express Rail Link (direct to Shenzhen, China). The hub of Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui is easily accessible on foot or by public transport, while Central, on Hong Kong island can be reached in minutes from Kowloon Station.

LOCATION

535 Canton Road,
West Kowloon,
Hong Kong

WALKING DISTANCE

3 mins to Austin Station
5 mins to Jordan MTR Station
7 mins to Kowloon Station
7 mins to International Commerce Centre
7 mins to Elements Mall

BY TRANSPORTATION

15 mins to China Hong Kong City
15 mins to Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal

WORKSMART OFFICES

DOWNLOAD E-BROCHURE

LEARN MORE ABOUT WORKSMART OFFICES

DOWNLOAD

The WORKSMART Offices has multiple office rooms with services such as telephone, cleaning, and front desk to cater to the operational needs of different businesses. The lease period of the WORKSMART Offices is more flexible than a traditional office, and there is no need to be subject to contractual long-term leases to match the development plans of different companies. In addition, the rent has already included equipment costs such as office furniture, which is more affordable than renting a traditional office and has become an emerging office type choice in recent years. By renting a WORKSMART Offices, you no longer have to worry about cleaning, so you can concentrate on planning your future.
 
The serviced office is ideal for start-up entrepreneurs to rent. The office is relatively small in size and suitable for new businesses that are not yet grown, saving the high rents of traditional offices and spending on decorating and adding furniture. Entrepreneur can deliver more resources to develop their business. Similarly, for companies with small numbers of employees and relatively small scales, serviced offices are also an ideal choice. Due to the flexibility of the serviced office rental period, it can also be used in conjunction with the freelancer's business model. Freelance workers may wish to consider renting. If you need to relocate or redecorate your office, choose WORKSMART Offices as your office space, ready to use, to ensure uninterrupted business growth.
+852 3602 2388 LEASE NOW
RESERVATION
DISCLAIMER

All information contained in this website, including but not limited to the photographs, floor plans, drawings, perspectives, models and description, is for illustration or reference only. The details and particulars set out in the Tenancy Agreement or Hotel Licence Agreement shall prevail over such information as stated in the website. The owner/developer reserves the right to modify, change the design, specifications, features, floor plans, size of each unit, materials and the intended use of the material without prior notice.

初創理想的工作環境

平方呎
光纖無線網絡
前台服務

平面圖

寬敞辨公室,提供兩個工作台

平方呎
光纖無線網絡
前台服務

平面圖

摩登辨公室適合作衛星辨事處

平方呎
光纖無線網絡
前台服務

平面圖

寬敞舒適工作空間,可轉換成會議室

平方呎
光纖無線網絡
前台服務

平面圖

WORKSMART Offices 位於西九龍商業區中心,交通便利,只需步行數分鐘即由環球貿易廣場、圓方、機場快綫九龍站及港鐵佐敦站可達。

地點

香港西九龍
廣東道535號

步行距離

3分鐘直達柯士甸港鐵站
5分鐘直達佐敦港鐵站
7分鐘直達九龍港鐵站
7分鐘直達環球貿易廣場
7分鐘直達圓方

交通工具

15分鐘直達中港城
15分鐘直達香港中國客運碼頭

WORKSMART OFFICES

下載 E-BROCHURE

了解更多 WORKSMART OFFICES

下載

 WORKSMART Offices 服務式辦公室設有多個辦公室房間,附有電話、打掃、前台等服務及設施,迎合不同企業的營運需要。WORKSMART Offices 服務式辦公室的租約期較一般傳統辦公室更有彈性,無需受合約管制長租,可配合不同企業的發展計劃。另外,租金已包括辦公傢俬等設備費用,相對租用傳統辦公室更實惠,成為近年新興的理想辦公室類型選擇。而租用 WORKSMART Offices 服務式辦公室,您無需再為清潔打掃費心煩惱,可更專心一意規劃未來發展。

 
服務式辦公室非常適合剛起步的創業人士租用,辦公室面積相對較細,適合規模尚未壯大的全新企業,可節省傳統辦公室的高昂租金,以及裝潢及添置家具設備等支出,創業人士就可投放更多資源大展拳腳。同樣,對員工人數較少、規模相對簡單的公司而言,服務式辦公室也是非常理想的選擇。由於服務式辦公室租期極富彈性,自由度大,亦能配合自由工作者的業務模式,自由工作者不妨考慮租用。如果您需要搬遷或重新裝修辦公室,選擇 WORKSMART Offices 作為辦公空間,即租即用,確保無間斷拓展業務。
 
+852 3602 2388 租務熱線
預訂房間
免責聲明

本網站上包含的所有信息(包括但不限於圖片、平面佈置圖、圖樣、透視圖、模型及其描述)僅供參考。相關部分以租賃協議或酒店許可協議中所列舉的詳細信息為準。業主/開發商保留對其進行修飾並改變其設計、規格、特徵、平面佈置圖、各項裝置的尺寸、材料、材料預期用途的權利,且前述權利的行使無需任何事先通知。