Where to enjoy live music in Hong Kong

Where to Enjoy Live Music in Hong Kong

Live music bars and restaurants in Hong Kong can be easily overlooked, but there are plenty of gems hidden in plain sight. From piano-led live jazz sessions to bands rocking away on guitars and acoustic soul performances: the city’s live music bars host musicians across all music genres to satisfy every imaginable music preference. We help you locate the hottest live music venues across Hong Kong Island. 
 
Peel Fresco
 
A few steps away from Castle One, Peel Fresco is a Live Music Lounge located at 49 Peel Street in Central. Boasting live performances almost every night of the week, this cozy bar celebrates local talents such as Eugene Pao, the first Hong Kong jazz musician to sign a contract with an international record label, as well as local-born drummer Nate Wong and his “The Wong Way Down” performance every Sunday night. This live music bar offers some of the best live jazz performances in Hong Kong, so make sure to drop by if you enjoy this genre of music.
 
G/F, the 49 Peel Street, Central
 
 
The Wanch 
 
One of the longest standing live music bars in Hong Kong, The Wanch celebrated 30 years of history in 2017. Its incredible longevity can be attributed not just to the passion of the owners but also their commitment to music – they host an average of 70 different acts every month. In contrast to the two bars listed above, The Wanch isn’t a passive listening experience. There is a real dance vibe to The Wanch, so be prepared to move!
 
G/F, 54 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai
 
Amazonia
 
If the venues listed above sound too tame for you, check out Amazonia in Wan Chai. Billing themselves as a place where “wild and wonderful people hang out” – Amazonia is not the place for subtlety. However, if you’re looking for a place to let loose, this live band bar is the place to be. Their sweet spot is 80s to 90s rock, and the band is known to go on all the way until dawn.
 
G/F, 15-19 Luard Road, Wan Chai
Dusk Till Dawn
 
Despite its oddly whimsical interiors (yellow and purple), Dusk Till Dawn is a supremely popular bar that attracts young expats on the weekends. An institution in Hong Kong’s live music scene, the band at Dusk Till Dawn specializes in power ballads from Tina Turner to Queen, attracting a perpetually energetic crowd looking to have fun. This colorful live music bar features a pleasant outdoor terrace area ,where you can take a breather before going back inside for more dancing, singing and drinking.
G/F, 76 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai
 
If you’re ready to see more of Hong Kong’s nightlife after getting your energy levels up with invigorating live music, find out more on the best places to visit after the sun sets here.
DISCLAIMER

All information contained in this website, including but not limited to the photographs, floor plans, drawings, perspectives, models and description, is for illustration or reference only. The details and particulars set out in the Tenancy Agreement or Hotel Licence Agreement shall prevail over such information as stated in the website. The owner/developer reserves the right to modify, change the design, specifications, features, floor plans, size of each unit, materials and the intended use of the material without prior notice.

香港現場音樂蒲點

 

香港的現場音樂酒吧和餐廳很容易被忽視,但有很多寶石隱藏在顯眼的地方。該市的現場音樂酒吧為了讓公眾有更多機會接觸這個極具感染力的音樂領域邀請從鋼琴主導的現場爵士樂到吉他和現場表演的樂隊提供最精彩的娛樂體驗,以滿足所有可以想像到的音樂偏好。我們將為您説明全港島最熱門的現場音樂表演場所。

 

Peel Fresco

Peel Fresco是位於中環卑利街49號以音樂為主題的酒吧,距離西半山Castle One只有幾步之遙。這個舒適的酒吧幾乎每週每晚都有現場表演,慶祝不少知名音樂家的成就,如第一位與國際唱片公司簽約的香港爵士音樂家Eugene Pao,爵士樂達人Nate Wong及其樂隊Wong Way Down每週日晚上表演。這家現場音樂酒吧提供香港最好的現場爵士樂表演,迸發出無窮音樂能量,所以如果您喜歡這種音樂,請務必來此。

中環卑利街49號地下

 

1563 at the East Live House

1563 at the East Live House 是一個嶄新的表演及餐饗場地,保證讓你有一個全新的飲食體驗。這個大型場地位於香港現場音樂表演的中心,歡迎歌星到藍調和爵士樂愛好者的演出者。音樂表演每月舉行,表演者於音樂增添多元創作元素及為觀眾提供意想不到的驚喜,您永遠不會知道什麼驚喜在等著你。作為餐廳的1563 at the East Live House於所有時段提供他們精心炮製的佳餚美食,以滿足你的味蕾讓你在舞臺上觀看現場音樂表演的同時也能享受美酒佳餚。

灣仔皇后道東183號合和中心6

 

The Wanch

作為香港歷史最悠久的現場音樂酒吧之一,The Wanch 2017年慶祝了30年的歷史。酒吧的歷史令人難以置信的,這不僅歸功於業主的熱情,也歸功於他們對音樂的承諾 - 他們每月平均主持70多個不同的表演。相比之下,The Wanch 有一個真正的舞蹈氛圍而不是被動的聆聽體驗,快點準備去The Wanch 吧!

灣仔謝斐道54號地下

 

Amazonia

若果上述所推介的場地聽起來太溫順了,你可看看灣仔的Amazonia。自稱是"野人和奇妙人閒逛"的地方—Amazonia並不是一個微妙的地方。然而,如果你正在尋找一個地方,可讓你的神經鬆弛,這個現場樂隊酒吧絕對是一個好地方。他們的音樂是80年代到90年代的搖滾樂,樂隊一直延續到黎明。

灣仔盧押道15-19號地下

Dusk Till Dawn

儘管這酒吧擁有奇特的裝潢(黃色和紫色),Dusk Till Dawn仍然是一個極受歡迎的酒吧,吸引不少年輕的外籍人士於週末前來。作為香港現場音樂界的一個學會,Dusk Till Dawn的樂隊專門演奏從蒂娜·特納到女王的強力民謠,吸引著永遠精力充沛的觀眾,於酒吧尋求樂趣。這家色彩繽紛的現場音樂酒吧設有一個舒適的戶外露台區,在那裡您可以深呼吸休息一下,然後再回到室內繼續跳舞,唱歌和喝酒。

灣仔謝斐道路76號地下

 

 

如果你準備好並想了解更多香港的夜生活,不妨於太陽落山後前往這些最佳遊覽地點。

 

 

 
免責聲明

本網站上包含的所有信息(包括但不限於圖片、平面佈置圖、圖樣、透視圖、模型及其描述)僅供參考。相關部分以租賃協議或酒店許可協議中所列舉的詳細信息為準。業主/開發商保留對其進行修飾並改變其設計、規格、特徵、平面佈置圖、各項裝置的尺寸、材料、材料預期用途的權利,且前述權利的行使無需任何事先通知。